Hi! I am not going to say much here because this is your place to talk. If you have questions or comments about anything dealing with digital pianos and keyboards, or really anything in the general piano realm, please do not hesitate to post it here under the comments sections. I will dig until I find an answer. I would love to hear any opinions you have on this topic, or on the content and reviews found on the rest of this website. Let's get some conversation started.

Comment below and I will respond with a blog post dedicated to you.
8/10/2012 01:05:21 pm

Really nice site. It would be nice to see/hear some of your playing here.

Reply
8/10/2012 06:31:32 pm

Thanks! I've posted a video of one of my favorite songs to play on the piano called Together We Will Live Forever.
Enjoy.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Hi From The Author

    I love music. I've been playing and performing on acoustic pianos, digital pianos, and keyboards for a decade and a half. I would like to thank my mom for making me stick with piano lessons when I was a pouty little kid.

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All